Fashion Function Tech and Style

So Luxor and Finch means…..

Outside of this blog, I am a designer, and about two years ago I created Luxor + Finch after returning from Egypt. Up’s and downs later I have finally taken the next step to go into full production with custom clothing for men and women! But so many people ask me what  the name Luxor and Finch is about and it’s hard for me to put it in words, so every so often I come up with creative explanations.  If I had to describe Luxor and Finch right now in visuals, this would be my vision.  I made this video in January 2014 to represent my resolutions for  L+F so watch and learn a little more than you may have known!

 

 

 

Each picture is personal to me and maybe soon I will explain it in another post.

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

