Fashion Function Tech and Style

We Want You!

Need better fit ratings for items you sell? Let me help

New year, new things!! This is an open call to any designers, brands and new artist who would like to be featured on the blog through fit and style guides. Here’s how you will be featured:

Need better fit ratings for items you sell? Let me help

Need better fit ratings for items you sell? Let me help

Body Shape Avatars

Body Shape Avatars

What I will feature – I will create a fit guide for your product so people can understand how it fits and if it will fit their body type, I will use a fit rating system and the Body Shape Avatars. Then I will create a Style Guide so a customer can understand what to wear your item with! You can add them to your blogs, pages, or websites or keep them from future reference.

Example, Not actual

Example, Not actual

Why me? As a fashion nerd, I have a background in fit, fabrication and construction so I know the key points and features of fit, as a stylist i’m just really great at putting looks back together so both ideas work out perfectly. Lastly, it’s my passion! I love fit, design and styling and I want to try something new!

Why you? Why not would’t you love for people to know how your items fits without having to guess? And it’s free (for now)!

Style Guide Example

Style Guide Example

As a stylist and fit expert I am always interested in new things to add to my wardrobe! If you are interested fill out the contact form below so we can get started! All service are free so take advantage while i’m fee so friendly.

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

