Fashion Function Tech and Style

Fashion I Faint For

My Favorite!! Rochas Camel Oversize Calf Coat
$5,940 MODAOPERANDI.COM
This calf leather Rochas coat features a slightly oversize silhouette with notched collar, boxy sleeves,

Every so often, vanity over takes me and certain fashions just sweep me off my feet. I literally get chills… I just fall in love…! Thanks to the Polar Vortex that’s sweeping the East Coast, I’ve been coat shopping (virtually).  My style tip for this extreme cold is : length and class will keep you warm, forgo the need for shape and make sure you have the right fabric ( heavy weighted fabrics will keep you warmer than not!! Layer up as much as possible and top your look off with oversized coats to conceal your super layered self while giving you a class an rich silhouette.  So i’ve selected a few coats I faint for:

By Malene Birger Fiurica oversized satin-trimmed piqué coat $775 NET-A-PORTER.COM

By Malene Birger Fiurica oversized satin-trimmed piqué coat
$775 NET-A-PORTER.COM

LISKA karakul lamb fur coat $4,329 FARFETCH.COM

LISKA karakul lamb fur coat
$4,329 FARFETCH.COM

N° 21 Coat $966 YOOX.COM Composition: 60% Virgin Wool, 40% Cashmere. Details: flannel, solid color, darts, no appliqués, lapel

N° 21 Coat
$966 YOOX.COM
Composition: 60% Virgin Wool, 40% Cashmere. Details: flannel, solid color, darts, no appliqués, lapel

My Favorite!! Rochas Camel Oversize Calf Coat $5,940 MODAOPERANDI.COM This calf leather Rochas coat features a slightly oversize silhouette with notched collar, boxy sleeves,

My Favorite!! Rochas Camel Oversize Calf Coat
$5,940 MODAOPERANDI.COM
This calf leather Rochas coat features a slightly oversize silhouette with notched collar, boxy sleeves,

I’m just overwhelmed. The last one is my absolute favorite!!! It’s never cute to be cold …. ever.

Each Coat is great for every shape!

Each Coat is great for every shape!

These work for every shape!

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

